Kick-off time: 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 7.30pm IST / 12am AEST / 2am NZST

Live stream: Peacock TV (US)| FuboTV(opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar(opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport(opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free